Board of Directors

Tim Drain, President
Ted Sedler, Vice President
Deanna Vawser, Treasurer
Sonia Bhagwan, Secretary

Colleen Lindsay-Bradley
Monica Arnett
Dick Peaper
Yessenia Jones
Alex Jones


Danielle Schira, Executive Director

Monica Arnett, Project Manager

Joan Goldhammer, Grants Manager

RTWC welcomes your questions, comments, suggestions, compliments, and complaints as one critical way to continuously improve our services to you.

For general questions and comments, you can reach us via our contact form.